Blushing!

Some of my pysanky specifically designed for breast cancer charity were featured on another blog this past week:

http://shootsforacure.com/2011/12/rock-the-wear-wednesday-seawall/

Various bits of my work show up in Treasuries on Etsy a lot, which is flattering, but it’s nice to be acknowledged in a space outside of Etsy once in a while. Not to downplay the business I have received through there, but it always seemed a bit like a walled garden. Joining a Team is a good start for getting more visibility, but even then you still have to network with other platforms. I’ve been on Etsy almost three years now and I’m still learning as I go!

Leave a Reply

